Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Engineering Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 30
Page 1 of 2
        Engineering
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D., CMfgE
Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Director, Engineering Laboratories
Engineering

University Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info →
Sushil Acharya, Dr. Eng.
Professor of Software Engineering
Engineering


acharya@rmu.edu
412-397-4023 phone
Patrick Henry 217
More Info →
Jameela Al-Jaroodi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Software Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator of Software Engineering
Engineering


aljaroodi@rmu.edu
412-397-4053 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 211
More Info →
Benjamin R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Engineering


campbellb@rmu.edu
412-397-5474 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 210
More Info →
Rika W. Carlsen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering
Engineering


carlsen@rmu.edu
412-397-3531 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 222
More Info →
Ergin Erdem, Ph.D., CMfgE
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


erdem@rmu.edu
412-397-3532 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 224
More Info →
Won Joo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator of Biomedical Engineering
Engineering


joo@rmu.edu
412-397-4026 phone
John Jay 329
More Info →
Tony L. Kerzmann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


kerzmann@rmu.edu
412-397-5449 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Priyadarshan A. Manohar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


manohar@rmu.edu
412-397-4027 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 127
More Info →
Luis E. Monterrubio, Ph.D., CMfgE
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


monterrubio@rmu.edu
412-397-5441 phone
John Jay 333
More Info →
Sang Ho Shim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


shim@rmu.edu
412-397-4031 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 134
More Info →
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D., CMfgE
Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Director, Engineering Laboratories
Engineering

University Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info →
Sue E. Spade, M.S.
Lecturer of Engineering
Engineering


spade@rmu.edu
412-397-4070 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 223
More Info →
Kim E. Stewart
Program Assistant
Engineering


stewartk@rmu.edu
412-397-4030 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay Ll
More Info →
Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


aktas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeff Cox, M.S.
Part Time Faculty
Engineering


cox@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sam DeFrancesco, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


defrancesco@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay Deluca, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


deluca@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brandon S. Enochs, MsEm
Part Time Faculty
Engineering


enochs@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Zane N. Frund
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


frund@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 30
Page 1 of 2