For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19
        Institutional Advancement
Jay T. Carson, M.Ed.
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement


carsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6404 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info →
Patricia A. Dempsey
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement


dempsey@rmu.edu
412-397-6405 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info →
Kyle Fisher
Vice President for Marketing & Public Relations
Institutional Advancement


fisherk@rmu.edu
412-397-5290 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 109
More Info →
Jonathan Potts, B.A.
Senior Director, Public Relations


potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 111
More Info →
Warner O. Johnson, M.A.
Director, Development & Alumni Relations


johnsonw@rmu.edu
412-397-6409 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 131
More Info →
Matthew B. Millet
Director of Univ. Sponsorships & Athletic Fund.
Institutional Advancement


millet@rmu.edu
412-397-6406 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 118
More Info →
Jennifer C. Young, B.S.
Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement


youngj@rmu.edu
412-397-5452 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 124
More Info →
Mary C. Gerard, M.S.
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations


gerard@rmu.edu
412-397-6410 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 110
More Info →
Elizabeth I. Birdsell
Annual Giving Specialist
Institutional Advancement


birdsell@rmu.edu
412-397-4520 phone
Jefferson Center 121
More Info →
Cacie S. Cunningham
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement


cunninghamc@rmu.edu
412-397-5453 phone
412-397-5891 fax
Lafayette Center 2nd
More Info →
Deborah A. Desjardins
Associate Vice President and Campaign Director
Institutional Advancement


desjardins@rmu.edu
412-397-5969 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 208
More Info →
Kate Gatto, D.Sc.
Director, Major Gifts
Institutional Advancement


gatto@rmu.edu
412-397-5473 phone
412-397-3822 fax
Lafayette Center 204
More Info →
Kimberley A. Hammer, J.D.
Vice President for Development
Institutional Advancement


hammerk@rmu.edu
412-397-6413 phone
Lafayette Center 117
More Info →
Amanda M. Musser, M.S.
Development Officer
Institutional Advancement


musser@rmu.edu
412-397-6432 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 207
More Info →
Matt O´Brien
Manager, Athletics Ticket Sales
Institutional Advancement


obrienma@rmu.edu
412-397-5913 phone
More Info →
Amy Joy
Art Director


joya@rmu.edu
412-397-5294 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 133
More Info →
Jennifer L. Salvador
Development Officer
Institutional Advancement


salvador@rmu.edu
412-397-6411 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 2nd
More Info →
Heather M. Schermerhorn
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement


schermerhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6408 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 116
More Info →
Marian Sikora, B.A.
Advancement Services Liaison
Institutional Advancement


sikora@rmu.edu
412-397-6407 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 205
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Alumni Relations
    Development

For More Information,
Contact:


Office of Alumni Relations
Main Campus
Lafayette Center - 2nd Floor

rmualum@rmu.edu
412-397-6464 phone
412-397-5871 fax

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.