Human Resources Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Human Resources
Ellen G. Wieckowski, M.B.A.
Vice President for Information Technology and Human Resources


wieckowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6901 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 206
More Info →
Selena M. Catanzarite
Associate Director of Talent Management
Human Resources


catanzarite@rmu.edu
412-397-6276 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Laura E. Todd, SPHR
HRIS and Compensation Manager
Human Resources


toddl@rmu.edu
412-397-6274 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 207
More Info →
Loretta M. Haustman, B.F.A.
Human Resources Information Systems Administrator
Human Resources


haustman@rmu.edu
412-397-6289 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Cathy A. Helegda, A.S.
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources and Information Technology
Human Resources


helegda@rmu.edu
412-397-6273 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 203
More Info →
Lisa L. Sauer, M.S.
Human Resources Partner, Talent Acquisition
Human Resources


sauer@rmu.edu
412-397-6286 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 206
More Info →
Nicole M. Wilson
Human Resources Partner, Performance Management and Employee Development
Human Resources


wilsonn@rmu.edu
412-397-6279 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
David Bursic
Student Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources


humanresources01@rmu.edu
412-397-6278 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Kathy Skoff
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources


humanresources03@rmu.edu
412-397-6270 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Justin Josey
Student Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources


humanresources04@rmu.edu
412-397-6278 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10