Directory of Academic Media Center

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8  
         
        Academic Media Center

Michael A. DiLauro, M.F.A.
Director, Academic Media Center
 Academic Media Center

dilauro@rmu.edu
412-397-6822 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 105
More Info


Joseph T. Hale
TV Engineer
 Academic Media Center

halej@rmu.edu
412-397-6214 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 121
More Info


Larry E. Mccune, A.S.
Coordinator, Instructional Media
 Academic Media Center

mccune@rmu.edu
412-397-6873 phone
412-262-4049 fax
Patrick Henry Med
More Info


Raymond Zaparoni
Videographer
 Academic Media Center

zaparoni@rmu.edu
412-397-6818 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 121
More Info


Michael Albanese
TVT Assistant
 Academic Media Center

albanese@rmu.edu
412-397-6201 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 1st
More Info


RMU Radio
RMU Radio
 Academic Media Center

rmuradio@rmu.edu
More Info


Rosanne C. Robinson
Assistant, AMC/Media Arts
 Academic Media Center

robinsonr@rmu.edu
412-397-6820 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 1st
More Info


Kathleen Ujhazy
Production Coordinator, Part-Time
 Academic Media Center

ujhazy@rmu.edu
412-397-6347 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 109
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8  
         

For More Information,
Contact:


Michael A. DiLauro, M.F.A.
Director, Academic Media Center
 Academic Media Center

dilauro@rmu.edu
412-397-6822 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Patrick Henry 105
More Info

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.