Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Mathematics Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
        Mathematics
Select any name to view more information
David G. Hudak
Department Head, Mathematics

Professor of Actuarial Science and Mathematics
412-397-4056 hudak@rmu.edu
Christophe Groendyke
Director, Actuarial Science

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
412-397-6054 groendyke@rmu.edu
Leonard A. Asimow
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
412-397-5466 asimow@rmu.edu
Kathleen K. Donoghue
Lecturer of Mathematics
412-397-5249 donoghue@rmu.edu
Linda G. Erb
Secretary II, Mathematics and Science
412-397-4025 erb@rmu.edu
Christophe Groendyke
Director, Actuarial Science

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
412-397-6054 groendyke@rmu.edu
E. Gregory Holdan
Associate Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4055 holdan@rmu.edu
Liang Hong
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science/Mathematics
412-397-4024 hong@rmu.edu
David G. Hudak
Department Head, Mathematics

Professor of Actuarial Science and Mathematics
412-397-4056 hudak@rmu.edu
Heather B. Hunt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
412-397-3533 hunth@rmu.edu
Allen R. Lias
Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4057 lias@rmu.edu
Jeffrey J. Mitchell
Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4021 mitchellj@rmu.edu
Andris Niedra
Associate Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4058 niedra@rmu.edu
Allen P. Renfro
Coordinator, Developmental Mathematics and Lecturer
412-397-4060 renfro@rmu.edu
Monica M. VanDieren
Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4061 vandieren@rmu.edu
Chuck W. Zimmerman
Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4062 zimmerman@rmu.edu
Brent Bish
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 bish@rmu.edu
Arlene Carroll
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 carrolla@rmu.edu
Shirley R. Dean
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 dean@rmu.edu
Ivana M. Gazarik
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 gazova@rmu.edu
Bill T. Grayhack
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 grayhack@rmu.edu
Tonya Haas
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 haas@rmu.edu
Michelle Hapich
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 hapich@rmu.edu
Katherine C. Hastings
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 hastings@rmu.edu
Marci Henzi
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 henzi@rmu.edu
Kathleen Hopkins
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 hopkins@rmu.edu
R.W. Kennedy
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 kennedy@rmu.edu
Michelle B. Lucas
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 lucasmi@rmu.edu
Andrew H. Mayle
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 mayle@rmu.edu
Michael J. Michaluk
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 michalukm@rmu.edu
Veysel Nezir
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 nezir@rmu.edu
Amy R. Orendi
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 orendi@rmu.edu
Breanne R. Paraniuk
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 paraniuk@rmu.edu
James M. Partyka
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 partykaj@rmu.edu
James R. Porter
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 porterj@rmu.edu
Mary A. Rothbauer
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 rothbauer@rmu.edu
William Sarniak
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 sarniak@rmu.edu
David Y. Sze
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 sze@rmu.edu
Ethan T. Uong
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 uong@rmu.edu
Mary Ann Wahba-Saba
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4200 wahbasaba@rmu.edu
Polly E. Dell´Omo
Part-Time Faculty
412-397-4068 dellomop@rmu.edu