Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Mathematics Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
        Mathematics
Select any name to view more information

Jeffrey J. Mitchell Interim Department Head, Mathematics
Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4021 mitchellj@rmu.edu
Leonard A. Asimow Professor of Mathematics & Actuarial Science 412-397-5466 asimow@rmu.edu
Kathleen K. Donoghue Lecturer of Mathematics 412-397-5249 donoghue@rmu.edu
Linda G. Erb Secretary II, Mathematics & Science 412-397-4025 erb@rmu.edu
Christophe Groendyke Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science 412-397-6054 groendyke@rmu.edu
E. Gregory Holdan Associate Professor of Mathematics 412-397-4055 holdan@rmu.edu
Liang Hong Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science/Mathematics 412-397-4024 hong@rmu.edu
David G. Hudak Director, Actuarial Science Program
Professor of Actuarial Science & Mathematics
412-397-4056 hudak@rmu.edu
Allen R. Lias Professor of Mathematics 412-397-4057 lias@rmu.edu
Jeffrey J. Mitchell Interim Department Head, Mathematics
Professor of Mathematics
412-397-4021 mitchellj@rmu.edu
Andris Niedra Associate Professor of Mathematics 412-397-4058 niedra@rmu.edu
Jonathan Preisser Assistant Professor of Mathematics 412-397-4059 preisser@rmu.edu
Allen P. Renfro Coordinator, Developmental Mathematics and Lecturer 412-397-4060 renfro@rmu.edu
Monica M. VanDieren Professor of Mathematics 412-397-4061 vandieren@rmu.edu
Chuck W. Zimmerman Professor of Mathematics 412-397-4062 zimmerman@rmu.edu
Arlene Carroll Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 carrolla@rmu.edu
Shirley R. Dean Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 dean@rmu.edu
Polly E. Dell´Omo Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4068 dellomop@rmu.edu
Ivana M. Gazarik Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 gazova@rmu.edu
Bill T. Grayhack Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 grayhack@rmu.edu
Tonya Haas Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 haas@rmu.edu
Michelle Hapich Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 hapich@rmu.edu
Katherine C. Hastings Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 hastings@rmu.edu
Marci Henzi Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 henzi@rmu.edu
Kathleen Hopkins Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 hopkins@rmu.edu
R.W. Kennedy Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 kennedy@rmu.edu
Michelle B. Lucas Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 lucasmi@rmu.edu
Michael J. Michaluk Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 michalukm@rmu.edu
Veysel Nezir Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 nezir@rmu.edu
Amy R. Orendi Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 orendi@rmu.edu
Breanne R. Paraniuk Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 paraniuk@rmu.edu
James R. Porter Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 porterj@rmu.edu
Mary A. Rothbauer Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 rothbauer@rmu.edu
William Sarniak Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 sarniak@rmu.edu
David Y. Sze Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 sze@rmu.edu
Orlando Villella Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 villella@rmu.edu
Mary Ann Wahba-Saba Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 wahbasaba@rmu.edu

For More Information,
Contact:


Leonard A. Asimow, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics & Actuarial Science
 Mathematics

asimow@rmu.edu
412-397-5466 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 317
More Info

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.