Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Science Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
        Science
Select any name to view more information

William J. Dress Dept Head, Science/Associate Professor of Biology 412-397-4034 dress@rmu.edu
Paul D. Badger Coord, Lab Safety/Associate Professor of Chemistry 412-397-4032 badger@rmu.edu
Gavin A. Buxton Associate Professor of Physics 412-397-4033 buxton@rmu.edu
Linda G. Erb Secretary II, Mathematics & Science 412-397-4025 erb@rmu.edu
Catherine J. Hanna Assistant Professor of Biology 412-397-6334 hannac@rmu.edu
Melissa S. Hillwig Assistant Professor of Biology 412-397-6053 hillwig@rmu.edu
Maria V. Kalevitch University Professor of Biology 412-397-4020 kalevitch@rmu.edu
Kenneth A. LaSota Associate Professor of Geology & Earth Sciences 412-397-4035 lasota@rmu.edu
Cheryl E. Maurer Director, Science Laboratories 412-397-5447 maurer@rmu.edu
Matthew J. Maurer Associate Professor of Science 412-397-4051 maurerm@rmu.edu
Daniel Short Assistant Professor of Environmental Science 412-397-4054 short@rmu.edu
Lewis M. Stein Coordinator, Pre-Med / Lecturer of Biology 412-397-6336 stein@rmu.edu
Jessica Amato Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 amato@rmu.edu
Gregory P. Barton Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 barton@rmu.edu
Dwayne Bauknight Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 bauknight@rmu.edu
William V. Bechtold Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 bechtoldw@rmu.edu
Rebecca E. Bollinger Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 bollinger@rmu.edu
David N. Boone Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 boone@rmu.edu
Ewa Borowczyk Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 borowczyk@rmu.edu
Derek Breid Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 breid@rmu.edu
Melissa J. Bulik Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 bulik@rmu.edu
Lawrence J. Fitzgerald Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 fitzgeraldl@rmu.edu
Amy M. Furda Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 furda@rmu.edu
Albert R. Gordon Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 gordona@rmu.edu
Frank R. Hanzel Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 hanzel@rmu.edu
Matthew J. Heaney Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 heaney@rmu.edu
Matthew L. Hillwig Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 hillwigm@rmu.edu
Jayne E. Hogue Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 hogue@rmu.edu
Andrea Jacobs Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 jacobsa@rmu.edu
Sonia Jaiswal Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 jaiswal@rmu.edu
Valentine I. Kefeli Part-Time Faculty   kefeli@rmu.edu
Jackie M. Kehr Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 kehr@rmu.edu
Monica Khural Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 khural@rmu.edu
Ruth Leehacharoenkul Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 leehacharoenkul@rmu.edu
David E. Malehorn Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 malehorn@rmu.edu
Joie N. Marhefka Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 marhefka@rmu.edu
Melissa L. Meyer Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 meyerm@rmu.edu
Hannah R. Morris Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 morrish@rmu.edu
Christina R. Mozes Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 mozes@rmu.edu
Timothy A. Nott Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 nott@rmu.edu
Barbara J. O´Connor Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 oconnor@rmu.edu
Jessica J. Palombine Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 palombine@rmu.edu
Joseph Reznik Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 reznik@rmu.edu
Frank Roach Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 roachj@rmu.edu
Thomas F. Rosenkranz Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 rosenkranz@rmu.edu
Karen L. Sadler Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 sadler@rmu.edu
Samar Sinharoy Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 sinharoy@rmu.edu
Albert Snider Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 snider@rmu.edu
Meghan E. Solomon Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 solomon@rmu.edu
Erin E. Stuart Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 stuart@rmu.edu
Mike J. Vittorino Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4983 vittorino@rmu.edu
Syed T. Wasti Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 wasti@rmu.edu
Greg A. Wolfe Part-Time Faculty 412-397-4200 wolfeg@rmu.edu

For More Information,
Contact:


William J. Dress, Ph.D.
Dept Head, Science/Associate Professor of Biology
 Science

dress@rmu.edu
412-397-4034 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 216
More Info

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.