Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Finance Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        Finance
Riza Emekter, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance
Finance

Professor of Finance
Finance


emekter@rmu.edu
412-397-5458 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 205
More Info →
Robert G. Beaves, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Finance


beaves@rmu.edu
412-397-6391 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 212
More Info →
Zane Dennick-Ream, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance


ream@rmu.edu
412-397-6353 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 234
More Info →
Riza Emekter, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance
Finance

Professor of Finance
Finance


emekter@rmu.edu
412-397-5458 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 205
More Info →
Frank Flanegin, Ph.D.
University Professor of Finance
Finance


flanegin@rmu.edu
412-397-6361 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 201
More Info →
Denise C. Letterman, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Finance
Finance


letterman@rmu.edu
412-397-6397 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 211
More Info →
Jianyu Ma, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Finance


ma@rmu.edu
412-397-5459 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 322
More Info →
Stanko Racic, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Finance


racic@rmu.edu
412-397-6368 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 235
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8