For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directory of Public Safety - Moon

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17
        Public Safety
Randy L. Mink, B.A.
Director, Public Safety
Public Safety


mink@rmu.edu
412-397-4901 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Charles E. Spencer, Jr.
Lieutenant
Public Safety


spencer@rmu.edu
412-397-4902 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Jeffrey W. Schmetzer
Sergeant
Public Safety


schmetzer@rmu.edu
412-397-4904 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
John L. Vidovich
Sergeant
Public Safety


vidovichj@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Richard Abbey
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety


abbey@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
John J. Allen
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety


allen@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Nicholas F. Derusso
Police Officer
Public Safety


derusso@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Brian K. Dodd
Police Officer
Public Safety


dodd@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Josh P. Drumm
Police Officer
Public Safety


drumm@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Beverly A. Gorman
Police Officer/Detective
Public Safety


gormanb@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Stefania C. Graziano
Police Officer
Public Safety


grazianos@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Sarah K. Gruzinski
Police Officer
Public Safety


gruzinski@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Michael J. Guzma, Jr.
Police Officer
Public Safety


guzma@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Cuyler W. Hale
Police Officer
Public Safety


halec@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Leo L. Laffey
Police Officer
Public Safety


laffey@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Michael D. Mckee
Police Officer
Public Safety


mckee@rmu.edu
412-397-5427 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Scott C. Page
Police Officer/Detective
Public Safety


pages@rmu.edu
412-397-4905 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17

For More Information,
Contact:

Public Safety
Main Campus
Barry Center 1st

412-397-2424 phone

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.