Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Office of Residence Life
Anne L. Lahoda, M.S.
Director, Residence Life
Office of Residence Life


lahoda@rmu.edu
412-397-5235 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Ashley C. Haney, M.S.E.D
Assistant Director, Residence Life
Office of Residence Life


haneya@rmu.edu
412-397-5251 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Charles D. Forrester, M.Ed.
Area Coordinator
Office of Residence Life


forrester@rmu.edu
412-397-5951 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Elizabeth W. Holt
Area Coordinator
Office of Residence Life


holt@rmu.edu
412-397-5234 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Jan Leopold
Office Coordinator
Office of Residence Life


leopold@rmu.edu
412-397-5252 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Desmond Mccoy, M.B.A.
Area Coordinator
Office of Residence Life


mccoy@rmu.edu
412-397-5239 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Lauren Speerhas, M.A.
Area Coordinator
Office of Residence Life


speerhas@rmu.edu
412-397-5238 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Erik Stein
Area Coordinator
Office of Residence Life


steine@rmu.edu
412-397-5237 phone
412-397-2431 fax
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Kathleen M. Johnstone
Programming Assistant
Office of Residence Life


johnstone@rmu.edu
Washington Hall Lob
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9