Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 26
Page 1 of 2
        Financial Operations
Jeffrey A. Listwak, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President, Financial Operations
Financial Operations


listwak@rmu.edu
412-397-5261 phone
412-397-2188 fax
Revere Center 211
More Info →
Loretta M. Kowalsky, B.F.A.
Administrative Assistant
Financial Operations


kowalsky@rmu.edu
412-397-5263 phone
412-397-2188 fax
Revere Center 214
More Info →
Dawn R. Maida, B.S., CPA, CRMA
Director of Internal Audit
Financial Operations


maida@rmu.edu
412-397-5274 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 208
More Info →
Beth A. Ryan, B.S.
Chief Budget and Planning Officer
Financial Operations


ryan@rmu.edu
412-397-5266 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Melissa A. Micco, M.S., CPA
Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
Financial Operations


micco@rmu.edu
412-397-5264 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 210
More Info →
David J. Ausman, B.S.
Senior Financial Analyst
Financial Operations


ausman@rmu.edu
412-397-5268 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 215
More Info →
Beth A. Baic, M.B.A.
Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services
Financial Operations


baic@rmu.edu
412-397-6296 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Michael A. Baughman, B.S.
Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis
Financial Operations


baughman@rmu.edu
412-397-5269 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Frank A. Corona, B.S.
Assistant Controller
Financial Operations


corona@rmu.edu
412-397-5271 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 200
More Info →
Russell C. Eury
Auxiliary Analyst
Financial Operations


eury@rmu.edu
412-397-6059 phone
412-397-2052 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Michael J. Hain, B.S.
Senior Accountant
Financial Operations


hain@rmu.edu
412-397-5270 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 208
More Info →
Shaina N. Hargenrader, B.S.
Financial Analyst
Financial Operations


hargenrader@rmu.edu
412-397-5281 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Beth A. Kampsen, B.S.B.A.
Financial Analyst
Financial Operations


kampsen@rmu.edu
412-397-6297 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 116
More Info →
Carla J. Lombardo, B.A.
Senior Accountant, General
Financial Operations


lombardo@rmu.edu
412-397-6293 phone
412-397-2196 fax
Revere Center 118
More Info →
Patricia C. Miller
Senior Accountant
Financial Operations


millerpat@rmu.edu
412-397-6217 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Facilities Service Center 153
More Info →
Anita Nilkant, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Financial Operations

Senir Director, Planning, Analysis & Procurement
Financial Operations


nilkant@rmu.edu
412-397-5267 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 217
More Info →
Eleanor K. Thompson
Accounts Payable Analyst
Financial Operations


thompsone@rmu.edu
412-397-6291 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 119
More Info →
Wes Moore
Internal Audit Intern
Financial Operations


internalauditintern@rmu.edu
412-397-5275 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Internalauditintern2 Internalauditintern2
Internal Audit Intern
Financial Operations


internalauditintern2@rmu.edu
412-397-5276 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Chelsea Gibson
Accounts Payable Analyst
Financial Operations


payables01@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 26
Page 1 of 2

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Business Operations
    Student Financial Services