Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        Business Operations
Beth A. Baic, M.B.A.
Assistant Director, Business Operations
Business Operations


baic@rmu.edu
412-397-6296 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Neal F. Binstock, B.A.
Senior Director, Business Operations
Business Operations


binstock@rmu.edu
412-397-6290 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 117
More Info →
Russell C. Eury
Commodity Manager, Facilities and Construction
Business Operations


eury@rmu.edu
412-397-6059 phone
412-397-2052 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Amy E. Jeffries, B.S.
Purchasing and Business Operations Administrator
Business Operations


jeffries@rmu.edu
412-397-6057 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Beth A. Kampsen, B.S.B.A.
Senior Business Operations Analyst
Business Operations


kampsen@rmu.edu
412-397-6297 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 116
More Info →
Mary E. Wagenhofer, B.S.
Senior Business Operations Administrator
Business Operations


wagenhofer@rmu.edu
412-397-6295 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
RMU Dining Services
RMU Dining Services
Business Operations


diningservices@rmu.edu
More Info →
John Strong
Assistant Director of Retail Dining, ISC
Business Operations


parkhurst20@rmu.edu
412-397-4473 phone
412-397-4929 fax
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8