For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        Business Operations
Beth A. Baic, M.B.A.
Assistant Director, Business Operations
Business Operations


baic@rmu.edu
412-397-6296 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Neal F. Binstock, B.A.
Senior Director, Business Operations
Business Operations


binstock@rmu.edu
412-397-6290 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 117
More Info →
Russell C. Eury
Commodity Manager, Facilities & Construction
Business Operations


eury@rmu.edu
412-397-6059 phone
412-397-2052 fax
Facilities Service Center 112
More Info →
Amy E. Jeffries, B.S.
Purchasing & Business Operations Administrator
Business Operations


jeffries@rmu.edu
412-397-6057 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Beth A. Kampsen, B.S.B.A.
Senior Business Operations Analyst
Business Operations


kampsen@rmu.edu
412-397-6297 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 201
More Info →
Benjamin J. Sekinger, B.S.
Commodity Manager
Business Operations


sekinger@rmu.edu
412-397-6058 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 102
More Info →
Mary E. Wagenhofer, B.S.
Senior Business Operations Administrator
Business Operations


wagenhofer@rmu.edu
412-397-6295 phone
412-397-3940 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
RMU Dining Services
RMU Dining Services
Business Operations


diningservices@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.