Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 28
Page 1 of 2
        Engineering
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D.
Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Director, Engineering Laboratories
Engineering

University Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info →
Sushil Acharya, Dr. Eng.
Associate Professor of Software Engineering
Engineering


acharya@rmu.edu
412-397-4023 phone
412-397-2593 fax
Patrick Henry 217
More Info →
Benjamin R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Engineering


campbellb@rmu.edu
412-397-5474 phone
John Jay 130
More Info →
Rika W. Carlsen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering
Engineering


carlsen@rmu.edu
412-397-3531 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 334
More Info →
Ergin Erdem, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


erdem@rmu.edu
412-397-3532 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 254
More Info →
Won Joo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Engineering


joo@rmu.edu
412-397-4026 phone
John Jay 329
More Info →
Tony L. Kerzmann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


kerzmann@rmu.edu
412-397-5449 phone
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Priyadarshan A. Manohar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


manohar@rmu.edu
412-397-4027 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 127
More Info →
Luis E. Monterrubio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


monterrubio@rmu.edu
412-397-5441 phone
John Jay 333
More Info →
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D.
Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Director, Engineering Laboratories
Engineering

University Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info →
Kim E. Stewart
Program Assistant
Engineering


stewartk@rmu.edu
412-397-4030 phone
John Jay Ll
More Info →
Gary Yarmeak, A.S.
Laboratory Engineer
Engineering


yarmeak@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info →
Tamiko M. Youngblood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering and Engineering Management
Engineering


youngblood@rmu.edu
412-397-4031 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 125
More Info →
Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


aktas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
David L. Dum
Engineering Lab Assistant
Engineering

More Info →
Oluwafemi Famuyiwa
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


famuyiwa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Zane N. Frund
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


frund@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
James A. Harbodin
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


harbodin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Altay A. Keresteci, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


keresteci@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Young Jo Kim
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


kim@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 28
Page 1 of 2