Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Sport Management
David P. Synowka, Ph.D.
Department Head, Sport Management
Sport Management

Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management


synowka@rmu.edu
412-397-6388 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 330
More Info →
Artemisia Apostolopoulou, Ph.D.
University Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management


apostolopoulou@rmu.edu
412-397-6374 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 308
More Info →
Scott Branvold, M.A., Ed.D.
Professor of Sport Management and Faculty Athletics Representative
Sport Management


branvold@rmu.edu
412-397-6375 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 326
More Info →
John S. Clark, Ph.D.
University Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management


clarkj@rmu.edu
412-397-6378 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 306
More Info →
Ersem Karadag, Ph.D.
Professor of Hospitality and Tourism
Sport Management


karadag@rmu.edu
412-397-6381 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 311
More Info →
Richard Mills, Ph.D.
Professor of Hospitality and Tourism
Sport Management


mills@rmu.edu
412-397-6384 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 329
More Info →
Denis P. Rudd, Ed.D., CHA, FMP
University Professor of Hospitality Management
Sport Management


rudd@rmu.edu
412-397-6341 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 302
More Info →
Linda Sivak
Senior Secretary
Sport Management


sivak@rmu.edu
412-397-6355 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 3rd
More Info →
David P. Synowka, Ph.D.
Department Head, Sport Management
Sport Management

Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management


synowka@rmu.edu
412-397-6388 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 330
More Info →
Brian E. Koeberle, JD
Part-Time Faculty
Sport Management


koeberle@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10