Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 160
Page 1 of 8
        Nursing
Donna S. McDermott, PhD, RN, CHSE
Interim Department Head, Nursing
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


mcdermott@rmu.edu
412-397-6056 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 108
More Info →
Denise R. Ramponi, DNP, FNP-C, ENP-C, FAANP, FAEN
Director, DNP Programs
Nursing

Coordinator, Family/Adult Gerontology NP Program
Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, DNP Simulation
Nursing


ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
Scaife Hall 113
More Info →
Janet L. Barber, M.S.N.
RISE Center Operation Manager and Education Planner
Nursing


barber@rmu.edu
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 177
More Info →
Anne M. Canny, M.N., R.N.
Nursing Enrollment Coordinator and Advisor
Nursing


canny@rmu.edu
412-397-6804 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 136
More Info →
Lynda J. Davidson, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
Nursing


davidson@rmu.edu
412-397-6885 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 117
More Info →
Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Interim Director, Online (RN-BSN, RN-MSN, MSN) Nursing Programs
Nursing

Professor of Nursing
Nursing


englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 103
More Info →
Stephen Foreman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Health Care Administration
Nursing


foreman@rmu.edu
412-397-4078 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall (Old) 119
More Info →
Betsy E. Guimond, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


guimond@rmu.edu
412-397-6806 phone
Scaife Hall 137
More Info →
Susan D. Hellier, PhD, DNP, FNP-BC, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


hellier@rmu.edu
412-397-5245 phone
Scaife Hall 125
More Info →
Valerie M. Howard, Ed.D., M.S.N,R.N.
University Professor of Nursing
Nursing


howardv@rmu.edu
412-397-6801 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 102
More Info →
Lucia Hrabovsky
Clinical Coordinator/Site Recruiter
Nursing


hrabovsky@rmu.edu
412-397-5967 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 130
More Info →
Kirstyn M. Kameg, DNP, PMHNP-BC
Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, Psychiatric Mental Health NP Program
Nursing


kameg@rmu.edu
412-397-6810 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 116
More Info →
Jessie L. Kamerer, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


kamerer@rmu.edu
412-397-3542 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 114
More Info →
Judith A. Kaufmann, Dr.PH, CRNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


kaufmann@rmu.edu
412-397-5482 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 122
More Info →
Michalene A. King, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


kingm@rmu.edu
412-397-3541 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 138
More Info →
Lisa W. Locasto, D.N.P., R.N., CNS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


locasto@rmu.edu
412-397-6808 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 121
More Info →
Donna S. McDermott, PhD, RN, CHSE
Interim Department Head, Nursing
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


mcdermott@rmu.edu
412-397-6056 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 108
More Info →
Joyce E. Ott, D.N.P.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


ott@rmu.edu
412-397-6811 phone
Scaife Hall 127
More Info →
Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., RN, CCRN
Director, BSN Program
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 115
More Info →
Linda Raimondi
PRIMES Program Coordinator
Nursing


raimondi@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 143
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 160
Page 1 of 8