For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 39       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  
        Organizational Leadership

Anthony R. Petroy, D.M.
Department Head, Organization Leadership
 Organizational Leadership
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

petroy@rmu.edu
412-397-6302 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 211
More Info


Stuart A. Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

allens@rmu.edu
412-397-4069 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 207
More Info


A.J. Grant, Ph.D.
University Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

granta@rmu.edu
412-397-6462 phone
417-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 228
More Info


Ellen F. Hitchins, B.S.
Secretary II
 Organizational Leadership

hitchins@rmu.edu
412-397-6481 phone
412-397-6866 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info


Beatrice A. Kunka, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

kunka@rmu.edu
412-397-6894 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 225
More Info


Anthony R. Petroy, D.M.
Department Head, Organization Leadership
 Organizational Leadership
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

petroy@rmu.edu
412-397-6302 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 211
More Info


Michael W. Quigley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

quigley@rmu.edu
412-397-5927 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 310
More Info


William K. Shadle, M.S.
Lecturer of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

shadle@rmu.edu
412-397-4089 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 213
More Info


Joseph Stahl, D.M.
Lecturer of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

stahl@rmu.edu
412-397-6849 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 230
More Info


Elizabeth M. Stork, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Leadership
 Organizational Leadership

stork@rmu.edu
412-397-6879 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 227
More Info


Tamika Anderson, D.Sc.
Part-time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

andersont@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sarah Arnold, D. Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

arnold@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jeff Belsky
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

belsky@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Debra J. Borkovich, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

borkovich@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Richard T. Butler, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

butler@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info


J.D. Carpenter, D.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

carpenterj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dominic Cincotta
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

cincotta@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


John P. Di Marzio, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

dimarzio@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


David Douglas
Part-time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

douglas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dennis D. Frketich
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

frketich@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 39       Page 1 of 2
            Next         Page 2  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.