For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9  
         
        Health Services Administration

Joseph J. Angelelli, Ph.D.
Director, Health Services Administration
 Health Services Administration
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
 Health Services Administration

angelelli@rmu.edu
412-397-6329 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 101
More Info


Joseph J. Angelelli, Ph.D.
Director, Health Services Administration
 Health Services Administration
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
 Health Services Administration

angelelli@rmu.edu
412-397-6329 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 101
More Info


Susan Mihaljevic
Nursing Simulation Coordinator, RISE Center
 Health Services Administration

mihaljevic@rmu.edu
Hale Center 103
More Info


Sarah A. Robich
Project and Simulaiton Support Specialist
 Health Services Administration

robich@rmu.edu
Benjamin Rush Center 103
More Info


Jennifer A. Freel
Part-Time Faculty
 Health Services Administration

freel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Thomas J. Pyo
Part-Time Faculty
 Health Services Administration

pyot@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jeff T. Sarabok
Part-Time Faculty
 Health Services Administration

sarabok@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Murugan Subramanian
Part-Time Faculty
 Health Services Administration

subramanian@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jamie Sutyak
Part-Time Faculty
 Health Services Administration

sutyak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.