Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Health Services Administration
Holly Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall (Old) 118
More Info →
Holly Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall (Old) 118
More Info →
Jillian M. Harrington
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


harringtonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6332 phone
Scaife Hall 140
More Info →
Georgeann Caputo
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


caputog@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer A. Freel
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


freel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas J. Pyo
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


pyot@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeff T. Sarabok, MBA
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


sarabok@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Murugan Subramanian
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


subramanian@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jamie Sutyak
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


sutyak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9