Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13  
         
        Center For Student Success

Cassandra L. Oden, M.A.
Director, Center for Student Success
 Center For Student Success

oden@rmu.edu
412-397-6848 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 130
More Info


Tracy J. Gorrell, M.A.
Assistant Director, Center for Student Success
 Center For Student Success

gorrell@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info


Nicole C. Hammond, M.S.
Counselor/Tutorial Coordinator
 Center For Student Success

hammond@rmu.edu
412-397-6815 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 131
More Info


Stephen M. Lukens, M.A.
Counselor/Retention for Specialized Student Populations
 Center For Student Success

lukens@rmu.edu
412-397-6884 phone
Nicholson Center 128
More Info


Elise B. Michaux, M.A.
Counselor/Retention for Specialized Student Pop.
 Center For Student Success

michaux@rmu.edu
412-397-6821 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 129
More Info


Andrea J. Shultz, M.S.
Secretary III
 Center For Student Success

shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-6862 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 137
More Info


Brenda L. Simmonds, M.A.
ESP Counselor
 Center For Student Success

simmonds@rmu.edu
412-397-5241 phone
412-397-2589 fax
Nicholson Center 134
More Info


Meredith N. Weber, B.A.
Counselor (Personal/Advising/Student Support)
 Center For Student Success

weber@rmu.edu
412-397-6869 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 128
More Info


Clea L. Angell, M.S.
Professional Tutor
 Center For Student Success

angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
Nicholson Center 134
More Info


Christine D. Bolen
Professional Tutor
 Center For Student Success

bolen@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
412-397-2589 fax
Nicholson Center 1st
More Info


Center For Student Success
Student E-Mail Access
 Center For Student Success

center4success@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
412-397-2589 fax
Franklin Center 011
More Info


Polly E. Dell´Omo, M.S.
Professional Tutor
 Center For Student Success

dellomop@rmu.edu
412-397-4068 phone
Nicholson Center 278
More Info


Loretta Jeter, M.Ed.
Professional Tutor, Academic Skills & Communication
 Center For Student Success

jeter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.