Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15
        Campus Ministry
Aaron Carpenter
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


carpenter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kenneth Cordray
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


cordray@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Justin J. Driscoll
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


driscoll@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Craig Giles
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


giles@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Lizz Heimann
Coalition for Christian Outreach
Campus Ministry


heimann@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Phyllis C. Henderson
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


henderson@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Wayne Jackson
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


jacksonw@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Sam Jampetro
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


jampetro@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Emily K. McLaughlin
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


mclaughline@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Jesse D. McLaughlin
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


mclaughlinj@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Larry Mort
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


mort@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
John C. Silbert, M.Div
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


silbert@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Gary Slifkey
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


slifkey@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Shmuel Weinstein
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


weinstein@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
More Info →
Jay Wilson
Campus Minister
Campus Ministry


wilson@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15