Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Financial Aid
Stephanie N. Hendershot, B.S.B.A.
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid


hendershot@rmu.edu
412-397-6251 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 107
More Info →
George M. Fedora, B.S.B.A.
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid


fedora@rmu.edu
412-397-6252 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 103
More Info →
Jacquelyn M. Fraas, B.A.
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid


fraas@rmu.edu
412-397-6253 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 106
More Info →
Colleen A. Bailey, A.A.
Office Assistant
Financial Aid


baileyc@rmu.edu
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Henry J. Crawford
Debt Management and Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid


crawfordh@rmu.edu
412-397-6255 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 100
More Info →
Jessica L. Dilorenzo
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid

More Info →
Bernadette M. Jablonowski
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid


jablonowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6257 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 104
More Info →
Janet L. Lawson, M.B.A.
Financial Aid Loan Program Administrator
Financial Aid


lawson@rmu.edu
412-397-6254 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 100
More Info →
Christian E. Schmidt, B.S.
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid


schmidt@rmu.edu
412-397-6256 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 101
More Info →
Sarah R. Walsh
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid


walshs@rmu.edu
412-397-6259 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 104
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10