Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        Counseling Center
Holly N. Harmon, LCSW
Director/Therapist
Counseling Center


harmonh@rmu.edu
412-397-6863 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 003
More Info →
Tiffany L. Hartz, M.S., NCC, LPC
Assistant Director, Counseling Center and Therapist
Counseling Center


hartz@rmu.edu
412-397-5429 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 005
More Info →
Diane M. Dahm, LCSW
Crisis Counselor and Outreach Specialist
Counseling Center


dahm@rmu.edu
412-397-6040 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 004
More Info →
Beth H. Lucas, B.S.
Secretary II
Counseling Center


lucase@rmu.edu
412-397-5900 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 002
More Info →
Jill M. Kazour, M.Ed.
Therapist, Part-Time
Counseling Center


kazour@rmu.edu
412-397-5902 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry Ll
More Info →
Eva Sarwar, MPH
Wellness Coach for Online Students
Counseling Center


sarwar@rmu.edu
412-397-5904 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 016
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6