For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        Center for Global Engagement
Helena Vanhala, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Global Engagement
Center for Global Engagement


vanhala@rmu.edu
412-397-6202 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Wheatley Center 313
More Info →
Lisa A. Nutt, MBA
Associate Director, International Programs & Services
Center for Global Engagement


nutt@rmu.edu
412-397-6887 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Bonnie A. Cowan
Specialist, International Student Services
Center for Global Engagement


cowan@rmu.edu
412-397-5942 phone
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Rick M. Moslen
International Support Services Specialist
Center for Global Engagement


moslen@rmu.edu
412-397-6893 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Jesse L. Phillips, M.A.
Specialist, Int'l, Exchange & Study Abroad Programs
Center for Global Engagement


phillipsj@rmu.edu
412-397-2579 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Jim Vincent
Coordinator, Rooney Int'l Scholar's Program
Center for Global Engagement


vincent@rmu.edu
412-397-6456 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 320
More Info →
Shari Cain
International Program and Services Assistant (Part-Time)
Center for Global Engagement


cains@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.