Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 33 of 33
Page 2 of 2
        Engineering
Zane N. Frund
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


frund@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
James A. Harbodin
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


harbodin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeffrey R. Hopkins
Part Time Faculty
Engineering


hopkinsj@rmu.edu
More Info →
Altay A. Keresteci, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


keresteci@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Young Jo Kim
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


kim@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sandip Kumar
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


kumar@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mary Beth Meyer, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


meyer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mike D. Sherwin, M.S., MBA
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


sherwin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sean C. Siw
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


siw@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeremy Smith
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


smithj@rmu.edu
More Info →
Robert B. Stevens, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


stevens@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas J. Willis
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


willist@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Eric Zurenko
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


zurenko@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 33 of 33
Page 2 of 2