For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 61 to 76 of 76
Page 4 of 4
        Education
Amy B. O'Brien, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


obriena@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tara H. O´Brien
Part-Time Faculty
Education


obrien@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ferda Omurtag, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


omurtagf@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bonnie M. Pazin, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


pazin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carly A. Pietrzyk, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


pietrzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Denise J. Roach, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


roachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anthony Samuel
Part-Time Faculty
Education


samuel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Beverly Semich, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


semichb@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gregory A. Taranto, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


taranto@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Richard N. Thomas
Part-Time Faculty
Education


thomasri@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carmen G. Thomas-Browne
Part-Time Faculty
Education


thomasbrowne@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Leah W. Thompson
Part-Time Faculty
Education


thompson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Cathy Trombetta
Part-Time Faculty
Education


trombettac@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carol J. Tucceri, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


tucceri@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Marc Wisnosky, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Education

ESL Tutor
Education


wisnosky@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Daniel R. Wissinger
Part-Time Faculty
Education


wissinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 61 to 76 of 76
Page 4 of 4

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.