For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 46 of 46
Page 3 of 3
        Computer and Information Systems
Gordon P. Richards, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


richards@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
John Scarpino, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


scarpino@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
James A. Solak, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


solak@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Bradley Spence, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


spence@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Nelson A. Stewart, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


stewart@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Christopher J. Teodorski
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


teodorski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 46 of 46
Page 3 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.