Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 52
Page 2 of 3
        Social Sciences
Jennifer Borden
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


borden@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
William Caldwell, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


caldwell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay P. Cost
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


cost@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brady J. Crytzer
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


crytzer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Caroline M. Degnan, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


degnan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Leonard R. Donaldson, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


donaldson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dawn Marie Friend, Psy.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


friend@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Francis X. Hartle
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Social Sciences


hartle@rmu.edu
412-397-6042 phone
Nicholson Center 463
More Info →
Jay Hunnewell, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


hunnewell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeffrey A. Irvine
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


irvine@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sue Jamison
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


jamisons@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gary Jones
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


jonesg@rmu.edu
More Info →
Kerrie Kauer
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kauer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Margaret A. Kerr
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kerr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jamie King
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


king@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jessica Klein
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kleinj@rmu.edu
More Info →
Tina E. Kooser
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kooser@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Constance Lappa, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lappa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer E. Lawer, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lawer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Melissa Mansberry
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


mansberry@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 52
Page 2 of 3