Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 46
Page 2 of 3
        Media Arts
Luca Guardabascio
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


guardabascio@rmu.edu
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
William D. Judson, M.A.
Visiting Scholar, Documentary Studies
Media Arts


judson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jessica Kalmar, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


kalmar@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
William Kofmehl, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


kofmehl@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Beth B. Dolinar
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


kusbit@rmu.edu
412-397-5971 phone
Patrick Henry 101
More Info →
Melissa A. Martin, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


martinm@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Drew Moniot
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


moniotd@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kathleen A. Murray
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


murray@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Christopher M. Nicholson
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


nicholsonc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Meghan Olson, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


olson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David E. Pohl, BFA
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


pohl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joe Radding
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


radding@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 136
More Info →
Michael Rajakovic
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


rajakovic@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Greta L. Schiller
Visiting Documentary Filmmaker
Media Arts


schiller@rmu.edu
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Doris Short
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


shortd@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Lauren Shrensel-Zadikow, MFA
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


shrenselzadikow@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Becky M. Slemmons, MFA
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


slemmons@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Michael G. Smithhammer, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


smithhammer@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Timothy P. Speicher
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


speicher@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ivette Spradlin
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


spradlin@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 46
Page 2 of 3