For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 41
Page 2 of 3
        Media Arts
Jessica Kalmar, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


kalmar@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
William Kofmehl, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


kofmehl@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Beth B. Dolinar
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


kusbit@rmu.edu
412-397-5971 phone
Patrick Henry 101
More Info →
Melissa A. Martin, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


martinm@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Drew Moniot
Part-time Faculty
Media Arts


moniotd@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kathleen A. Murray
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


murray@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Christopher M. Nicholson
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


nicholsonc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Meghan Olson
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


olson@rmu.edu
More Info →
David E. Pohl, BFA
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


pohl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Michael Rajakovic
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


rajakovic@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Greta L. Schiller
Visiting Documentary Filmmaker
Media Arts


schiller@rmu.edu
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Doris Short
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


shortd@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Lauren Shrensel-Zadikow, MFA
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


shrenselzadikow@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Becky M. Slemmons, MFA
Part-Tiime Faculty
Media Arts


slemmons@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Michael G. Smithhammer, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


smithhammer@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Timothy P. Speicher
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


speicher@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ivette Spradlin
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


spradlin@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Nancy B. Stadler, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


stadler@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Suzanne E. Watters, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


watters@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David Watterson
Part-Time Faculty
Media Arts


watterson@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 41
Page 2 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.