For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 57 of 57
Page 3 of 3
        Science
Hannah R. Morris
Part-Time Faculty
Science


morrish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Christina R. Mozes
Part-Time Faculty
Science


mozes@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Timothy A. Nott, D.C.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


nott@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Barbara J. O´Connor, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


oconnor@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jessica J. Palombine, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


palombine@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Madhura Ranade
Part-Time Faculty
Science


ranade@rmu.edu
More Info →
Joseph Reznik
Part-Time Faculty
Science


reznik@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Frank Roach
Part-Time Faculty
Science


roachj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas F. Rosenkranz
Part-Time Faculty
Science


rosenkranz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Karen L. Sadler
Part-Time Faculty
Science


sadler@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Samar Sinharoy
Part-Time Faculty
Science


sinharoy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Albert Snider, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


snider@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Meghan E. Solomon, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


solomon@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Erin E. Stuart, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


stuart@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mike J. Vittorino, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


vittorino@rmu.edu
412-397-4983 phone
412-397-4993 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
Syed T. Wasti, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Science


wasti@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Greg A. Wolfe
Part-Time Faculty
Science


wolfeg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 57 of 57
Page 3 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.