For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 132
Page 6 of 7
        Nursing
Kim A. Riviello
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


riviello@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kelly M. Rock
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing

More Info →
Amanda S. Roll
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


roll@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sherrill J. Rudy
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


rudy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Michele Rutkowski
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


rutkowski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Krista Sauro
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


sauro@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Katie L. Scalise
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


scalise@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ashley N. Sculac
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


sculac@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Leigh A. Sebrosky
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


sebrosky@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sheree K. Shafer
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


shafer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ashlee M. Shields
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


shields@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sheryl A. Silbaugh
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


silbaugh@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Charles P. Simon
Simulation Technician
Nursing


simonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6216 phone
John Jay 142
More Info →
Joseph Simonette
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing

More Info →
Tawana N. Smith
Part-Time Clinical Student Supervisor
Nursing


smitht@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Erika R. Spino
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


spino@rmu.edu
724-454-5448 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Marcie M. Tharp
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


tharp@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Renee Thompson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing

More Info →
Phil M. Timcheck
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


timcheck@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sabrina M. Vanarsdale
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


vanarsdale@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 132
Page 6 of 7

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.