Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 121 to 130 of 130
Page 7 of 7
        Nursing
Nicole A. Szalla, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


szalla@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Marcie M. Tharp, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


tharp@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kristie M. Thomas, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


thomaskr@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Phil M. Timcheck, M.S., M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


timcheck@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Shelby K. Waltman, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


waltman@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Carolyn Walton, A.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


waltonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kathy E. Wilt, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


wilt@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Beth Windsor
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


windsor@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Karen Zagrocki, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


zagrocki@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kallye K. Zurenko, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


zurenkok@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 121 to 130 of 130
Page 7 of 7

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center