For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 117       Page 2 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  
        Nursing

Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., RN, CCRN
Interim Director, BSN Program
 Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 316
More Info


Linda Raimondi
Program Coordinator
 Nursing

raimondi@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Hale Center 103
More Info


Denise R. Ramponi, D.N.P., C.R.N.P., F.A.E.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 Nursing
Coordinator, Family/Adult Gerontology NP Program
 Nursing
Coordinator, DNP Simulation
 Nursing

ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
Benjamin Rush Center 108
More Info


Carl A. Ross, Ph.D., CRNP, CNE
Coordinator, Test for Success Prog & Int'l Nursing
 Nursing
University Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

ross@rmu.edu
412-397-6809 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 222
More Info


Tina M. Sabol
Secretary II
 Nursing

sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info


Janice A. Sarasnick, RN, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
 Nursing

sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info


Janet Shade, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
 Nursing

shade@rmu.edu
412-397-5402 phone
John Jay 326
More Info


Marissa A. Smith
Advisor, Online RN to MSN and MSN Program
 Nursing

smithma@rmu.edu
412-397-4079 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Hale Center 103
More Info


Janene L. Szpak, D.N.P., PMHNP-BC, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

szpak@rmu.edu
412-397-5246 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 223
More Info


Susan N. Van Cleve, RN, DNP, CRNP
Interim Director, DNP Program
 Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

vancleve@rmu.edu
412-397-5440 phone
John Jay 224
More Info


Karen Aul
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

aul@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Breanna L. Bagwell
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

bagwell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kimberly Barnoski
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 Nursing
More Info


Janis M. Byers, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

byers@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dawn M. Cardone, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

cardoned@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Aaron Carpenter
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

carpenter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Janis C. Childs, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

childs@rmu.edu
More Info


Joann Chmielewski
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

chmielewski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Thomas W. Cline
Statistical Advisor, Part-Time
 Nursing

clinet@rmu.edu
John Jay 1st
More Info


Ashley A. Cole, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

colea@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 40 of 117       Page 2 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.