Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 157
Page 3 of 8
        Nursing
Dawn M. Cardone, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


cardoned@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Aaron Carpenter
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carpenter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Debra S. Carse, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carse@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 103
More Info →
John J. Caruso
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carusoj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Janis C. Childs, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


childs@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Joann Chmielewski
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


chmielewski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas W. Cline
Statistical Advisor, Part-Time
Nursing


clinet@rmu.edu
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Ashley A. Cole, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


colea@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Megan E. Conover
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


conover@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anne Cooper
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


coopera@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Nancy J. Cupps
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


cupps@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Josh S. Dahl
Technical Consultant
Nursing


dahl@rmu.edu
412-397-6342 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 109
More Info →
Kathleen R. Dobbin
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


dobbin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mary Kate Egan
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


egan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Patricia A. Fall
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Daniela Faloon, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


faloon@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brian J. Felton
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


felton@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gineen M. Ferrara, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


ferrara@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer A. Fine-Schmidt
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fineschmidt@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jessica M. Fiori
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fiori@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 157
Page 3 of 8