For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 136
Page 3 of 7
        Nursing
Aaron Carpenter
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carpenter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
John J. Caruso
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carusoj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Janis C. Childs, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


childs@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Joann Chmielewski
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


chmielewski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas W. Cline
Statistical Advisor, Part-Time
Nursing


clinet@rmu.edu
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Ashley A. Cole, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


colea@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Megan E. Conover
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


conover@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anne Cooper
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


coopera@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Nancy J. Cupps
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


cupps@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer G. Diserio
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing

More Info →
Mary Kate Egan
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


egan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Patricia A. Fall
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Daniela Faloon
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


faloon@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brian J. Felton
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


felton@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer A. Fine-Schmidt
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fineschmidt@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jessica M. Fiori
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fiori@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Stuart Fisk
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing

More Info →
Jenna D. Flasco, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


flasco@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lauren M. Flick
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


flick@rmu.edu
413-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Andy T. Ford
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


ford@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 136
Page 3 of 7

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.