For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 117       Page 3 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  
        Nursing

Megan E. Conover
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

conover@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Nancy J. Cupps
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

cupps@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jennifer G. Diserio
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 Nursing
More Info


Mary Kate Egan
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

egan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Patricia A. Fall
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

fall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Brian J. Felton
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

felton@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jennifer A. Fine-Schmidt
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

fineschmidt@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jessica M. Fiori
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

fiori@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Stuart Fisk
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 Nursing
More Info


Jenna D. Flasco, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

flasco@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Lauren M. Flick
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

flick@rmu.edu
413-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Andy T. Ford
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

ford@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Susan Frank
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 Nursing
Hale Center 305
More Info


Susan G. Gibson
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

gibson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Rachel L. Gill
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

gill@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Breanne M. Giron
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

giron@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kim S. Gmiter, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

gmiter@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Joanne M. Gordon
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

gordonj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kristen M. Graziano, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

graziano@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Susan Heasley
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

heasley@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 41 to 60 of 117       Page 3 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.