Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 165
Page 3 of 9
        Nursing
Michaelle P. Callihan, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


callihan@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Dawn M. Cardone, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


cardoned@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Aaron Carpenter
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carpenter@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Debra S. Carse, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carse@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
John J. Caruso
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carusoj@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Robin L. Castilyn, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


castilyn@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Janis C. Childs, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


childs@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Joann Chmielewski
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


chmielewski@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Thomas W. Cline
Statistical Advisor, Part-Time
Nursing


clinet@rmu.edu
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Ashley A. Cole, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


colea@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Megan E. Conover
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


conover@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Anne Cooper
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


coopera@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Nancy J. Cupps
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


cupps@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Josh S. Dahl
Technical Consultant
Nursing


dahl@rmu.edu
412-397-6342 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 109
More Info →
Kathleen R. Dobbin
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


dobbin@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Mary Kate Egan
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


egan@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Samar Y. Eid, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


eid@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Lisa A. Fadden
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fadden@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Patricia A. Fall
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fall@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Daniela Faloon, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


faloon@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 165
Page 3 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center