Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 44       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  
        Management

Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management
 Management
Assistant Professor of Management
 Management

minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info


Michele T. Cole, J.D., Ph.D.
Interim Director, Human Resources Management
 Management
Professor of Human Resources Management
 Management

cole@rmu.edu
412-397-5285 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 332
More Info


Daria C. Crawley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
 Management

crawleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6379 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 309
More Info


Gregory G. Dell´Omo, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
 Management

president@rmu.edu
412-397-6400 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info


Jeff K. Guiler, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
 Management

guiler@rmu.edu
412-397-6377 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 235
More Info


Mark H. Haney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
 Management

haney@rmu.edu
412-397-6048 phone
Massey Hall 323
More Info


Nell T. Hartley, Ph.D.
University Professor of Management
 Management

hartley@rmu.edu
412-397-6219 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 325
More Info


Albena I. Ivanova, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
 Management

ivanova@rmu.edu
412-397-5928 phone
Massey Hall 303
More Info


Derya A. Jacobs, Ph.D.
Professor of Operations Research
 Management

jacobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6363 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 212
More Info


Jasmin Lin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
 Management

lin@rmu.edu
412-397-5488 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 321
More Info


Marcel C. Minutolo, Ph.D.
Department Head, Management
 Management
Assistant Professor of Management
 Management

minutolo@rmu.edu
412-397-5451 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 304
More Info


Kihyun Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
 Management

parkk@rmu.edu
412-397-6045 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 315
More Info


Jodi A. Potter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
 Management

potterj@rmu.edu
412-397-6387 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 318
More Info


Yasmin S. Purohit, Ph.D.
Professor of Human Resources Management
 Management

purohit@rmu.edu
412-397-5472 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 328
More Info


Bill F. Repack, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Management
 Management

repack@rmu.edu
412-397-6340 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 329
More Info


Alan D. Smith, Ph.D., C.P.G.S.
University Professor of Operations Management
 Management

smitha@rmu.edu
412-397-6372 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 209
More Info


Michael A. Yahr, M.B.A.
Professor of Management
 Management

yahr@rmu.edu
412-397-6349 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 312
More Info


Qin Yang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
 Management

yang@rmu.edu
412-397-5461 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 301
More Info


Robert M. Alfred, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

alfred@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jen Blythe, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

blythe@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 44       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.