Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 48
Page 2 of 3
        Management
Robert M. Alfred, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


alfred@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jen Blythe, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


blythe@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kevin P. Boland, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


boland@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Catherine A. Cameron, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


cameron@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Natalie Campbell, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


campbelln@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anthony R. Cerminaro, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


cerminaro@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jan E. Duckworth
Part-Time Faculty
Management


duckworth@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Susan P. Eppley, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


eppley@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anne Louise L. Feeny, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


feeny@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Neil F. Fogarty, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


fogarty@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Robert S. Foltz, M.DIV, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


foltz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Betty J. Franks, M.S.H.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management

412-262-8602 phone
Hale Center 205
More Info →
Peter Freymark, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


freymark@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Vladimir R. Golondrina
Part-Time Faculty
Management


golondrina@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Wayne E. Grim, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


grim@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dogan T. Harcar
Part-Time Faculty
Management


harcar@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Virginia Hoak, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


hoak@rmu.edu
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Pamela M. Iovino
Part-Time Faculty
Management


iovino@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kathi M. Jobkar, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


jobkar@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Fredrick O. Kendrick
Part-Time Faculty
Management


kendrick@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 48
Page 2 of 3