Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 51
Page 2 of 3
        Athletics
Megan L. Herbstritt
Athletic Mascot
Athletics


herbstritt@rmu.edu
More Info →
Alex S. Hinsey
Manager, Athletics Marketing and Ticket Sales
Athletics


hinsey@rmu.edu
412-397-4949 phone
Athletic Building 240
More Info →
Eleanor L. Hudacsek
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


hudacsek@rmu.edu
More Info →
Erik C. Johnson
Game Day Operations Associate
Athletics


johnsone@rmu.edu
More Info →
Stephen L. Kolbe
Radio Announcer - Ice Hockey
Athletics


kolbe@rmu.edu
More Info →
Spencer C. Kowitz, M.S.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics


kowitz@rmu.edu
412-397-4950 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Nicholas J. Lackey
Men's Basketball Video Manager
Athletics


lackey@rmu.edu
More Info →
Shawn M. Lanahan
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


lanahan@rmu.edu
More Info →
Erica List
Assistant Coach, Softball
Athletics


list@rmu.edu
More Info →
Margaret B. Lonett
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


lonettm@rmu.edu
More Info →
Alexander N. Mann
Equipment Manager, MIH, Part-Time
Athletics


mannal@rmu.edu
More Info →
Robert P. Meyer
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


meyerr@rmu.edu
More Info →
David A. Munoz
Assistant Coach, Golf
Athletics


munoz@rmu.edu
More Info →
Michael C. Murphy
Athletic Mascot
Athletics


murphym@rmu.edu
More Info →
Addie A. Muti, M.S.
Associate Director of Athletics for Operations/Senior Women's Administrator
Athletics


muti@rmu.edu
412-397-4964 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info →
Terry L. Norris
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


norris@rmu.edu
More Info →
Ryan M. Nosak
Assistant Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


nosak@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 146
More Info →
Stacy L. Ogden, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


ogden@rmu.edu
412-397-4981 phone
412-397-4229 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info →
Frank A. Pica
Came Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


pica@rmu.edu
More Info →
Thomas M. Pica
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


picat@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 51
Page 2 of 3

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Men's Tennis
    Men's Track
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Field Hockey
    Women's Golf
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Tennis
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball