Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 26 of 26
Page 2 of 2
        Athletics
Sean L. Simmons, M.S.
Associate Athletic Director
Athletics


simmonss@rmu.edu
412-397-4928 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 242
More Info →
Don K. Smith, M.S.B.A.
Associate Director of Athletics, Event Management & Facilities
Athletics


smithd@rmu.edu
412-397-4484 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Emily J. Tong, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


tong@rmu.edu
412-397-4916 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info →
Mike J. Vittorino, M.S.
Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics


vittorino@rmu.edu
412-397-4983 phone
412-397-4993 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
Joseph F. Walton, B.A.
Special Assistant to the Athletic Director
Athletics


walton@rmu.edu
412-397-4933 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 241
More Info →
Linda A. Young
Secretary III
Athletics


youngl@rmu.edu
412-397-4965 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 26 of 26
Page 2 of 2

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Men's Tennis
    Men's Track
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Field Hockey
    Women's Golf
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Tennis
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball