Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 55
Page 2 of 3
        Physical Plant
Luke A. Herbert
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


herbertl@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Erika L. Hill
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


hill@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Concetta Hogya
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


hogya@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Richard T. Janicki
Maintenance Worker IV-Buildings-Electrician
Physical Plant


janicki@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Phillip N. Joyner
Utility Worker
Physical Plant


joyner@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Harold C. Kleindienst
Maintenance Worker III
Physical Plant


kleindienst@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
David A. Krestal
Maintenance Worker IV - Plumbing and Heating
Physical Plant


krestal@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Jackie L. Long
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


long@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Thomas J. Mattox
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


mattox@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Robert E. McGuire, B.S.
Maintenance Worker V - HVAC Technician
Physical Plant


mcguirer@rmu.edu
412-397-4452 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
William G. Milliron
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


milliron@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Sherry Nea
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


nea@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Edward Noorlag
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


noorlag@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Catherine D. Riffle
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


riffle@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Bob Rocca
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


rocca@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Michael P. Schilinski
Maintenance Worker IV - Electrician
Physical Plant


schilinski@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Jacob Selinsky
Maintenance Worker II
Physical Plant


selinsky@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Benjamin A. Slagle
Maintenance Worker IV - Plumber
Physical Plant


slagle@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 137
More Info →
Steven P. Troutman
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


troutman@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
John E. Tucci
Utility Worker
Physical Plant


tuccij@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 55
Page 2 of 3