For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 29 of 29
Page 2 of 2
        Island Sports Center
Duane E. Rupp
Pro Shop Coordinator
Island Sports Center

412-397-4455 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Nick L. Schirtzinger
Youth Inline and Ice Hockey Coordinator
Island Sports Center


schirtzinger@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4448 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Derek M. Schooley, B.S.
Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey


schooley@rmu.edu
412-397-4477 phone
412-397-4444 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marsha Snyder
Synchronized Skating Coach
Island Sports Center


snyderm@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Elizabeth A. Sutton
Director of Figure Skating
Island Sports Center


sutton@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4469 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Mike J. Ubrey
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


ubrey@rmu.edu
412-397-4454 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jennifer G. Vicinie
Assistant Skating Director
Island Sports Center


vicinie@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4483 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marianne L. Watkins
Director of Power Skating
Island Sports Center


watkins@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4468 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Hans Wiedenhofer
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


wiedenhofer@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4460 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 29 of 29
Page 2 of 2

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.