Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19  
         
        Library

Christopher F. Devine, M.A., M.L.S.
Interim Director, University Library
 Library
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

devinec@rmu.edu
412-397-6872 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 228
More Info


Jacqueline C. Klentzin, Ph.D.
Interim Head of Public Services
 Library
University Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

klentzin@rmu.edu
412-397-6878 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info


David B. Bennett, M.S. L.S.
Associate Professor of Learning Resources/Systems Librarian
 Library

bennett@rmu.edu
412-397-6870 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 222
More Info


Christopher F. Devine, M.A., M.L.S.
Interim Director, University Library
 Library
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

devinec@rmu.edu
412-397-6872 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 228
More Info


Abiodun I. Ibraheem, M.L.I.S.
Head, Cataloging Department
 Library
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

ibraheem@rmu.edu
412-397-6875 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 226
More Info


Larry S. John
Clerical Assistant
 Library

john@rmu.edu
412-397-6876 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 205
More Info


Bruce A. Johnston, M.L.S.
Interim Access and Health Services Librarian
 Library
Resource Sharing Librarian
 Library
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

johnston@rmu.edu
412-397-6877 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 230
More Info


Jacqueline C. Klentzin, Ph.D.
Interim Head of Public Services
 Library
University Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

klentzin@rmu.edu
412-397-6878 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info


Don M. Luisi, M.L.S.
Head, Acquisition Department
 Library
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

luisi@rmu.edu
412-397-6865 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info


David R. Majka, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

majka@rmu.edu
412-397-5443 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 311
More Info


Chloe P. Mills, M.A., M.L.S.
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
 Library
Distance Learning Librarian
 Library

millsc@rmu.edu
412-397-6839 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info


Emily Paladino, M.L.S.
Web Services & Electronic Resources Librarian
 Library
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
 Library

paladino@rmu.edu
412-397-6880 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 222
More Info


Kimberly Smith
Access Services Assistant
 Library

roan@rmu.edu
412-397-6891 phone
412-262-4049 fax
Patrick Henry Med
More Info


Karen E. Spiegel, B.S.B.A.
Cataloging & Government Documents Assistant
 Library

spiegel@rmu.edu
412-397-5497 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 229
More Info


Marcia L. Stevenson
Administrative/Resource Sharing/Circulation Asst.
 Library

stevenson@rmu.edu
412-397-5909 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 232
More Info


Kristy L. White, M.S.
Order/Receiving Assistant
 Library

white@rmu.edu
412-397-6874 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry Med
More Info


John A. Davis, M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
 Library

davisj@rmu.edu
412-397-6871 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info


Mandee E. Williams, M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
 Library

williamsma@rmu.edu
412-397-6871 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info


Karen L. Fronzaglio, M.L.S.
Regular Part-Time Librarian
 Library

fronzaglio@rmu.edu
412-397-6871 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 2nd
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 19 of 19  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Media Services


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.