Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15
        School of Business
Michelle L. Patrick, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
School of Business


patrick@rmu.edu
412-397-5445 phone
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Lois D. Bryan, D.Sc., C.P.A.
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Excellence
School of Business


bryan@rmu.edu
412-397-6339 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Prasad Vemala, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean, School of Business
School of Business


vemala@rmu.edu
412-397-3538 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 103
More Info →
Michele T. Cole, J.D., Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Management


cole@rmu.edu
412-397-5285 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 332
More Info →
Riza Emekter, Ph.D.
Department Head, Finance


emekter@rmu.edu
412-397-5458 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 205
More Info →
Adora D. Holstein, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Economics and Legal Studies


holstein@rmu.edu
412-397-5287 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 231
More Info →
Jill K. Maher, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Marketing


maher@rmu.edu
412-397-6365 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 228
More Info →
Jacob C. Peng, Ph.D.
Department Head, Accounting and Taxation


peng@rmu.edu
412-397-6385 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 214
More Info →
David P. Synowka, Ph.D.
Department Head, Sport Management


synowka@rmu.edu
412-397-6388 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 330
More Info →
Eliada S. Griffin El, Ph.D.
Interim Director, Massey Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
School of Business


griffinel@rmu.edu
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Jodi A. Potter, Ph.D.
Interim Director, MBA Program
School of Business


potterj@rmu.edu
412-397-6387 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 318
More Info →
Denis P. Rudd, Ed.D., CHA, FMP
Director, Hospitality and Tourism Management


rudd@rmu.edu
412-397-6341 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 302
More Info →
David E. Budziszewski, Ph.D.
Academic Advising and Enrollment Coordinator
School of Business


budziszewskid@rmu.edu
412-397-6376 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 119
More Info →
Jacquelyn R. Griffin, B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
School of Business


griffinj@rmu.edu
412-397-6359 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 100
More Info →
Ralph R. Reiland, M.B.A.
Program Administrator, B.K. Simon Educational Foundation Scholarship
School of Business


reiland@rmu.edu
412-397-6389 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 15 of 15