Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7  
         
        Applications

Susan M. Bochan, B.S.
Senior Systems Analyst/Advisor
 Applications

bochan@rmu.edu
412-397-6906 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info


Tanner D. Fiscus
Associate Programmer Analyst
 Applications

fiscus@rmu.edu
412-397-6924 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info


Autumn L. Priddy, M.S.
Associate Programmer Analyst
 Applications

priddy@rmu.edu
412-397-6922 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info


Linda S. Robertson, B.S.
Associate Programmer Analyst
 Applications

robertson@rmu.edu
412-397-6916 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info


Connie P. Serapiglia, D.Sc.
Director, Enterprise Applications
 Applications

serapiglia@rmu.edu
412-397-6980 phone
412-397-3800 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info


Shane M. Todd
Programmer Analyst
 Applications

todd@rmu.edu
412-397-6918 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info


Travis L. Wolfe
Programmer Analyst
 Applications

wolfet@rmu.edu
412-397-6910 phone
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.