Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Applications
Connie P. Serapiglia, D.Sc.
Director, Enterprise Applications
Applications


serapiglia@rmu.edu
412-397-6980 phone
412-397-3800 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Susan M. Bochan, B.S.
Senior Systems Analyst/Advisor
Applications


bochan@rmu.edu
412-397-6906 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Tanner D. Fiscus
Lead User Experience Developer
Applications


fiscus@rmu.edu
412-397-6924 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Steve Jochem
Associate Programmer Analyst
Applications


jochem@rmu.edu
412-397-6923 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Viji Nagarajan
Associate Programmer Analyst
Applications


nagarajan@rmu.edu
412-397-6907 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Autumn L. Priddy, M.S.
Associate Programmer Analyst
Applications


priddy@rmu.edu
412-397-6922 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Linda S. Robertson, B.S.
Associate Programmer Analyst
Applications


robertson@rmu.edu
412-397-6916 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Shane M. Todd
Programmer Analyst
Applications


todd@rmu.edu
412-397-6918 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Travis L. Wolfe
Programmer Analyst
Applications


wolfet@rmu.edu
412-397-6910 phone
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9