Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        Information Technology
Ellen G. Wieckowski, M.B.A.
Vice President for Information Technology and Human Resources
Information Technology


wieckowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6901 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall Mez
More Info →
Dennis G. Jochmann
Senior Director, IT Customer Service


jochmann@rmu.edu
412-397-6913 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Hale Center 308
More Info →
Phillip G. Miller, M.B.A.
Associate Chief Information Officer


millerp@rmu.edu
412-397-6914 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Connie P. Serapiglia, D.Sc.
Senior Director, Enterprise Applications


serapiglia@rmu.edu
412-397-6980 phone
412-397-3800 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Patrick J. Hampson
Associate Programmer Analyst
Information Technology


hampson@rmu.edu
412-397-6918 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Matt Zuhlke
Associate Programmer Analyst
Information Technology


zuhlke@rmu.edu
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Applications
    Enterprise Server System
    IT Help Desk
    Information Security
    Technical Services