For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 35
Page 1 of 2
        Engineering
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D.
Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Director, Engineering Laboratories
Engineering

University Professor of Engineering
Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info →
Sushil Acharya, Dr. Eng.
Associate Professor of Software Engineering
Engineering


acharya@rmu.edu
412-397-4023 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 126
More Info →
Benjamin R. Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Engineering


campbellb@rmu.edu
412-397-5474 phone
John Jay 130
More Info →
Rika W. Carlsen
Assistant Professor of Mechanical/Biomedical Engineering
Engineering


carlsen@rmu.edu
412-397-3531 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 334
More Info →
Ergin Erdem
Assistant Professor, Manufacturing/Industrial Engr.
Engineering


erdem@rmu.edu
412-397-3532 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 254
More Info →
Won Joo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of General Engineering
Engineering


joo@rmu.edu
412-397-4026 phone
John Jay 329
More Info →
Tony L. Kerzmann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering

Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


kerzmann@rmu.edu
412-397-5449 phone
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Priyadarshan A. Manohar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering
Engineering


manohar@rmu.edu
412-397-4027 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 127
More Info →
Luis E. Monterrubio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Engineering


monterrubio@rmu.edu
412-397-5441 phone
John Jay 333
More Info →
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D.
Department Head, Engineering
Engineering

Director, Engineering Laboratories
Engineering

University Professor of Engineering
Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info →
Kim E. Stewart
Program Assistant
Engineering


stewartk@rmu.edu
412-397-4030 phone
John Jay Ll
More Info →
Gary Yarmeak, A.S.
Laboratory Engineer
Engineering


yarmeak@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info →
Tamiko M. Youngblood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Engineering
Engineering


youngblood@rmu.edu
412-397-4031 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 125
More Info →
Can B. Aktas, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


aktas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Danielle E. Bond
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


bond@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Erin G. Claypool, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


claypool@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Oluwafemi Famuyiwa
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


famuyiwa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lawrence C. Franzi, D.Sci.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


franzi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Zane N. Frund
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


frund@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
James A. Harbodin
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


harbodin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 35
Page 1 of 2

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.