For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        Sport Management
David P. Synowka, Ph.D.
Department Head, Sport Management and Professor
Sport Management


synowka@rmu.edu
412-397-6388 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 330
More Info →
Artemisia Apostolopoulou, Ph.D.
Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management


apostolopoulou@rmu.edu
412-397-6374 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 308
More Info →
Scott Branvold, M.A., Ed.D.
Professor of Sport Management & Faculty Athletics Rep.
Sport Management


branvold@rmu.edu
412-397-6375 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 326
More Info →
John S. Clark, Ph.D.
Director, MBA Program
Sport Management

University Professor, Sport Management
Sport Management


clarkj@rmu.edu
412-397-6378 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 306
More Info →
Pamela J. Beehler
Part-Time Faculty
Sport Management


beehlerp@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brian Koeberle, JD
Part-Time Faculty
Sport Management


koeberle@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.