Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3
        Social Sciences
Kathryn Dennick-Brecht, Ed.D.
Department Head, Social Sciences and Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences


brecht@rmu.edu
412-397-5419 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 461
More Info →
Daniel P. Barr, Ph.D.
University Professor of History
Social Sciences


barrd@rmu.edu
412-397-5411 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 469
More Info →
William R. Beaver, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences


beaver@rmu.edu
412-397-5415 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 460
More Info →
Justin P. DePlato
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences


deplato@rmu.edu
412-397-5912 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 436
More Info →
Soren I. Fanning, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
Social Sciences


fanning@rmu.edu
412-397-5403 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 441
More Info →
Philip J. Harold, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences


harold@rmu.edu
412-397-5417 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 457
More Info →
William E. Kelly, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Social Sciences


kellyw@rmu.edu
412-397-5414 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 472
More Info →
John M. McCarthy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Social Sciences


mccarthy@rmu.edu
412-397-5412 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 470
More Info →
Samantha J. Monda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Social Sciences


monda@rmu.edu
412-397-6036 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 420
More Info →
Stephen T. Paul, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Social Sciences


paul@rmu.edu
412-397-5416 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 471
More Info →
Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Social Sciences


rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
Nicholson Center 451
More Info →
David Wheeler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Social Sciences


wheeler@rmu.edu
412-397-5413 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 468
More Info →
Lynn T. Allen, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


allenl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Maria C. Altemara, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


altemara@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Clea L. Angell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carolyn A. Baird, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


baird@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gregory E. Beaver
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


beaverg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mike S. Bednarski
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


bednarski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jayna E. Bonfini, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


bonfini@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer Borden
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


borden@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 47
Page 1 of 3