Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 148
Page 1 of 8
        Nursing
Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Department Head, Nursing
Nursing

Professor of Nursing
Nursing


englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 210
More Info →
Joyce E. Ott, D.N.P.
Director, RN-MSN and MSN Programs
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


ott@rmu.edu
412-397-6811 phone
John Jay 220
More Info →
Denise R. Ramponi, DNP, FNP-C, ENP-C, FAANP, FAEN
Director, DNP Programs
Nursing

Coordinator, Family/Adult Gerontology NP Program
Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, DNP Simulation
Nursing


ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
Scaife Hall 113
More Info →
Janet L. Barber, M.S.N.
RISE Center Operation Manager and Education Planner
Nursing


barber@rmu.edu
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 334
More Info →
Anne M. Canny, M.N., R.N.
Nursing Enrollment Coordinator and Advisor
Nursing


canny@rmu.edu
412-397-6804 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info →
Lynda J. Davidson, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
Nursing


davidson@rmu.edu
412-397-6885 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info →
Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Department Head, Nursing
Nursing

Professor of Nursing
Nursing


englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 210
More Info →
Stephen Foreman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Health Care Administration
Nursing


foreman@rmu.edu
412-397-4078 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 119
More Info →
Lynn Gaydosik
Coordinator, Graduate Programs
Nursing


gaydosik@rmu.edu
412-397-5481 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Mary E. Guimond
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


guimond@rmu.edu
More Info →
Susan D. Hellier, D.N.P., C.R.N.P.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


hellier@rmu.edu
412-397-5245 phone
John Jay 327
More Info →
Valerie M. Howard, Ed.D., M.S.N,R.N.
University Professor of Nursing
Nursing


howardv@rmu.edu
412-397-6801 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 219
More Info →
Lucia Hrabovsky
Clinical Coordinator/Site Recruiter
Nursing


hrabovsky@rmu.edu
412-397-5967 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info →
Pamela L. Jackson, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


jacksonp@rmu.edu
412-397-6332 phone
John Jay 328
More Info →
Kirstyn M. Kameg, DNP
Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, Psychiatric Mental Health NP Program
Nursing


kameg@rmu.edu
412-397-6810 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 315
More Info →
Jessie L. Kamerer, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


kamerer@rmu.edu
412-397-3542 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Hale Center 103
More Info →
Judith A. Kaufmann, Dr.PH, CRNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


kaufmann@rmu.edu
412-397-5482 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 218
More Info →
Michalene A. King, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


kingm@rmu.edu
412-397-3541 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Hale Center 103
More Info →
Lisa W. Locasto, D.N.P., R.N., CNS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


locasto@rmu.edu
412-397-6808 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 221
More Info →
Donna S. McDermott, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


mcdermott@rmu.edu
412-397-6056 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 302
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 148
Page 1 of 8