For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Nuclear Medicine
Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D., M.P.M., R.T.(N), CNMT
Department Head, Health Sciences
Nuclear Medicine

Professor of Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine

Program Director, Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine


bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 107
More Info →
Donna L. Mason, MS, CNMT, RT(N)
Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Nuclear Medicine

Assistant Professor, Clinical
Nuclear Medicine


mason@rmu.edu
412-397-5418 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 106
More Info →
William A. Wentling, M.S., NMTCB
Assistant Professor of Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine


wentling@rmu.edu
412-397-5486 phone
Benjamin Rush Center 109
More Info →
Toni Aceto
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


aceto@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Vincent Gargaro
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


gargarov@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tina M. Gitelman, BSW, MHA
Part-Time Faculty


gitelman@rmu.edu
412-397-6306 phone
412-397-6847 fax
Patrick Henry 327
More Info →
Connie L. Moore
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


moore@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Rebecca A. Regelski, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


regelski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Scott Sebal
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


sebal@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Laura A. Wall
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


wall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.